(TO BE PUBLISHED IN THE GAZETTE OF INDIA PART-I, SECTION 2)

GOVERNMENT OF INDIA भारत सरकार MINISTRY OF INFORMATION & BROADCASTING सूचना एवं प्रसारण मंत्रालय

New Delhi, the 28^{h} November, 2018

NOTIFICATION

No.A-23021/2/2018-Admn.II :- Consequent upon inclusion of their names in the Select List of Section Officers' Grade of Central Secretariat Service for the year 2016 against Seniority Quota in pursuance of DoPT's O.M. No. 6/4/2018-CS-I(S) dated 19/09/2018, the President is pleased to appoint the under mentioned Assistant Section Officers of CSS Cadre of Ministry of Information & Broadcasting as Section Officers of CSS cadre on regular basis with effect from the date mentioned against their name:-

S. No.	Name (Shri/Ms.)	Date of Birth	Date of appointment as Section Officer
1.	Veena Verma	19.05.62	20/11/2018 (F/N)
2.	Manojit Das Gupta	03.01.62	19/11/2018 (A/N)
3.	Mahesh Jain	03.08.62	19/11/2018 (A/N)
4.	Lalit Kumar	21.09.59	19/11/2018 (A/N)
5.	Satender Ghildiyal	20.01.61	20/11/2018 (F/N)
6.	Sunita Batra	02.05.61	20/11/2018 (F/N)
7.	Jaya Prakash	27.04.67	19/11/2018 (A/N)
8.	Ram Dyal Dabral	10.02.61	22/11/2018 (F/N)
9.	Upkar Singh	13.08.62	20/11/2018 (F/N)
10.	P.P. Parate	04.07.60	22/11/2018 (F/N)
11.	Sesei Lhung Dim	01.01.68	19/11/2018 (A/N)
12.	Ajit Kumar	01.02.60	19/11/2018 (A/N)
12.	A. Prasad	04.11.59	20/11/2018 (F/N)
14.	Jagdish Kumar	14.02.62	20/11/2018 (F/N)

La - 11. 18

Contd...2/-

No. A-23021/2/2018-Admn. II

New Delhi, the November, 2018

2. Further, inclusion of aforementioned officers in the Grade of Section Officer for SOSL(SQ)-2016 is subject to the conditions laid down in DoPT's O.M. No. 6/4/2018-CS-I(S) dated 19/09/2018.

(Neeraj Kumar) Under Secretary to the Government of India 2338 7930

То

The Manager, Government of India Press, (Bharat Sarkar Press), Faridabad.

Copy forwarded for information to:

- 1. All Officers concerned.
- 2. DoPT [Shri Chandra Sekhar, US(CS.I)], Lok Nayak Bhawan, Khan Market, New Delhi- w.r.t. its O.M. referred above.
- 3. PPS to JS(P&A).
- 4. DAVP [Shri Parijat Diwan, DDA], Soochna Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 5. DG:DD [Dr. Sanjay Kumar, DDA], Doordarshan Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 6. DG:AIR [Shri D.P. Shukla, DDA], Aakashwani Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 7. RNI [Shri Praveen Kujur, APR], Soochna Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 8. PIB [Shri P. Nagarajan, DDA], Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 9. Hindi Section with the request that a fair Hindi copy of this notification may be provided to this Section.
- 10. S.O.(Cash)/S.O.(Vigilance)/S.O.(Admin-IV), Main Sectt.
- 11. Service Book/Personal file of the officer(s) concerned.
- 12. Office Order/Reference folders.

(Neeraj Kumar) Under Secretary to the Government of India 2338 7930