No. V-12011/5/2018-BA(E) GOVERNMENT OF INDIA MINISTRY OF INFORMATION & BROADCASTING 'A' Wing, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi-110001

Date: 20.07.2018

ORDER No. 08/2018-BA(E)

The President is pleased to promote the following Senior Time Scale officers of Indian Broadcasting (Engineers) Service of All India Radio & Doordarshan to the Junior Administrative Grade (JAG) in *Level- 13 of Pay Matrix of 7th CPC [Pre-revised pay scale of Rs. Rs.37,400-67,000 (PB-4) + Grade pay Rs. 8700/-]* from the date they assume the charge of the post at their place of posting which will be decided by Prasar Bharati:-

S. No.	Name of the Officer
	(Sh./ Smt.)
1	Jitender Pruthi
2	Kamlesh Kumar Maurya
3	Mayank Kumar
4	Sanjai Kumar Srivastava
5	Vijay Kumar (Baleja)
6	Sumeet Goyal
7	Ram Bhog Singh
8	Hanumant Addigonde
9	Sujit Kumar Biswas
10	Ramesh Ch. Ahirwar
11	Rajesh Kumar
12	Nand Lal
13	K. K. Baburajan
14	S. Ajitha
15	S. Nellai Nayagam
16	K. Arun Prabhakar
17	Shesha Dev Tajan
18	Bijan Kumar Das
19	S. Natarajan

Page 1 of 2

20	Basanta Kumar Behara
21	Rajendra Kumar Jarangal
22	Sanjay Prasad
23	K. Murugan

2. The pay of the above mentioned officer(s) will be fixed in accordance with the provisions of Central Civil Services (Revised Pay) Rules, 2016.

(Sanjay Dhar) Under Secretary to the Government of India 2338 4754

Copy to:-

- 1. CEO, Prasar Bharati
- 2. Director General: All India Radio/ Director General: Doordarshan
- 3. Engineer-In-Chief, All India Radio/ Engineer-In-Chief, Doordarshan
- 4. PS to HMOS(I&B) (IC)
- 5. PPS to Secretary, I&B/PPS to AS/PPS to JS(B-II)
- 6. PAO (IRLA), Ministry of I&B, Soochna Bhawan, New Delhi-110003
- 7. Officer concerned, through DG: AIR.
- 8. Section Officer, S-III Section, DG: AIR.
- 9. Office Order folder

(Sanjay Dhar) Under Secretary to the Government of India