## **COMPOSITION OF CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE**

## **MINISTRY OF INFORMATION AND BROADCASTING**

| S.<br>No. | Name  |
|-----------|---|
| 1.        | Shri Ashwini Vaishnaw Chairman, Hon'ble Minister in Ministry of<br>Information and Broadcasting |
| 2.        | Dr. L. Murugan, Hon'ble Minister of State in Ministry of Information and<br>Broadcasting        |
| 3.        | Shri Manoj Tiwari (Lok Sabha)   |
| 4.        | Smt. June Maliah (Lok Sabha)  |
| 5.        | Dr. Shashi Tharoor (Lok Sabha)  |
| 6.        | Shri Karti P Chidambaram (Lok Sabha)  |
| 7.        | Ms. Bansuri Swaraj (Lok Sabha)  |
| 8.        | Dr. Amar Singh (Lok Sabha)  |
| 9.        | Shri Radeshyam Rathiya (Lok Sabha)  |
| 10.       | Shri V. Vijayasai Reddy (Rajya Sabha)   |
| 11.       | Shri Jaggesh (Rajya Sabha)  |
| 12.       | Shri Pramod Tiwari (Rajya Sabha)  |
| 13.       | Dr. Sangeeta Balwant (Rajya Sabha)  |
| 14.       | Shri V. Vijayendra Prasad (Rajya Sabha)   |

## **Ex- Officio Members**

15. Shri Arjun Ram Meghwal, Minister of State (Independent Charge) of the Ministry of Law and Justice; and Minister of State in the Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs